esamkopa.lv
2020. gada 1. jūnijs

Raksti un jautā deputātam - tās ir tavas tiesības!


 

Valērijs Agešins SC – Valerijs.Agesins@saeima.lv

Vitālijs Aizbalts LPP/LC – Vitalijs.Aizbalts@saeima.lv

Igors Aleksandrovs JL – Igors.Aleksandrovs@saeima.lv

Dzintars Ābiķis – pie frakcijām nepiederošs deputāts; - Dzintars.Abikis@saeima.lv

Solvita Āboltiņa JL – Solvita.Aboltina@saeima.lv

Māris Ārbergs TP – Maris.Arbergs@saeima.lv

Aija Barča TP – Aija.Barca@saeima.lv

Ainars Baštiks LPP/LC – Ainars.Bastiks@saeima.lv

Silva Bendrāte JL – Silva.Bendrate@saeima.lv

Andris Bērziņš (ZZS) – Andris.Berzins@saeima.lv

Andris Bērziņš (LPP/LC) frakcijas priekšsēdētājs –  Berzins.Andris@saeima.lv ; 67087301

Guntis Bērziņš JL – Guntis.Bersins@saeima.lv

Vilnis-Edvīns Bresis ZZS – Vilnis.Bresis@saeima.lv

Uldis Briedis TP – Uldis.Briedis@saeima.lv

Augusts Brigmanis ZZS frakcijas priekšsēdētājs –  Augusts.Brigmanis@saeima.lv ; tel. 67087205

Valērijs Buhvalovs PCTVL – Valerijs.Buhvalovs@saeima.lv

Vladimirs Buzajevs PCTVL – Vladimirs.Buzajevs@saeima.lv

Boriss Cilevičs SC – Boriss.Cilevics@saeima.lv

Ingrīda Circene JL – Ingrida.Circene@saeima.lv

Ilma Čepāne PS –Ilma.Cepane@saeima.lv

Juris Dalbiņš TP –Juris.Dalbins@saeima.lv

Gundars Daudze ZZS – Gundars.Daudze@saeima.lv

Oļegs Deņisovs SC –Olegs.Denisovs@saeima.lv

Juris Dobelis TB/LNNK – Juris.Dobelis@saeima.lv

Ina Druviete PS – Ina.Druviete@saeima.lv

Jānis Dukšinskis LPP/LC – Janis.Duksinskis@saeima.lv

Jānis Eglītis TP – Janis.Eglitis@saeima.lv

Guntis Jānis Eniņš ZZS – Guntis.Enins@saeima.lv

Inta Feldmane LPP/LC – Inta.Feldmane@saeima.lv

Sergejs Fjodorovs SC – Sergejs.Fjodorovs@saeima.lv

Aleksandrs Golubovs SC – Aleksandrs.Golubovs@saeima.lv

Uldis-Ivars Grava JL -   Uldis.Grava@saeima.lv

Māris Grīnblats TB/LNNK frakcijas priekšsēdētājs –  Maris.Grinblats@saeima.lv ; 67087204

Valdis Ģīlis TP – Valdis.Gilis@saeima.lv

Pēteris Hanka ZZS – Peteris.Hanka@saeima.lv

Aleksejs Holostovs SC – Aleksejs.Holostovs@saeima.lv

Dzintars Jaundžeikars LPP/LC – Dzintars.Jaundzeikars@saeima.lv

Nikolajs Kabanovs SC – Nikolajs.Kabanovs@saeima.lv

Imants Kalniņš TB/LNNK – Imants.Kalnins@saeima.lv

Oskars Kastēns LPP/LC – Oskars.Kastens@saeima.lv

Andis Kāposts ZZS – Andis.Kaposts@saeima.lv

Jānis Klaužs TP – Janis.Klauzs@saeima.lv

Andrejs Klementjevs SC – Andrejs.Klementjevs@saeima.lv

Ivans Klementjevs SC – Ivans.Klementjevs@saeima.lv

Vents Armands Krauklis TP – Vents.Krauklis@saeima.lv

Alberts Krūmiņš JL –Alberts.Krumins@saeima.lv

Māris Kučinskis TP, frakcijas priekšsēdētājsMaris.Kucinskis@saeima.lv ; tel. 67087222

Janīna Kursīte-Pakule  PS – Janina.Kursite@saeima.lv

Sarmīte Ķikuste JL – Sarmite.Kikuste@saeima.lv

Jānis Lagzdiņš TP – Janis.Lagzdins@saeima.lv

Gunārs Laicāns PS – Gunars.Laicans@saeima.lv

Madars Lasmanis JL – Madars.Lasmanis@saeima.lv

Ainars Latkovskis JL – Ainars.Latkovskis@saeima.lv

Visvaldis Lācis – pie frakcijām nepiederošs deputāts; - Visvaldis.Lacis@saeima.lv

Kārlis Leiškalns TP – Karlis.Leiskalns@saeima.lv

Liene Lapiņa JL – Liene.Lapina@saeima.lv

Ingmārs Līdaka ZZS – Ingmars.Lidaka@saeima.lv

Anatolijs Mackevičs LPP/LC – Anatolijs.Mackevics@saeima.lv

Sergejs Mirskis SC – Sergejs.Mirskis@saeima.lv

Miroslavs Mitrofanovs PCTVL – Miroslavs.Mitrofanovs@saeima.lv

Vineta Muižniece TP – Vineta.Muizniece@saeima.lv

Vitālijs Orlovs SC – Vitalijs.Orlovs@saeima.lv

Leopolds Ozoliņš ZZS – Leopolds.Ozolins@saeima.lv

Artis Pabriks – pie frakcijām nepiederošs daputāts; Artis.Pabriks@saeima.lv

Vaira Paegle PS – Vaira.Paegle@saeima.lv

Raimonds Pauls TP – Raimonds.Pauls@saeima.lv

Karina Pētersone LPP/LC – Karina.Petersone@saeima.lv

Skaidrīte Pilāte ZZS – Skaidrite.Pilate@saeima.lv

Igors Pimenovs SC – Igors.Pimenovs@saeima.lv

Jakovs Pliners PCTVL frakcijas priekšsēdētājs –  Jakovs.Pliners@saiemalv ; 67087434

Jānis Portietis TP – Janis.Porietis@saeima.lv

Pauls Putniņš ZZS – Pauls.Putnins@saeima.lv

Dzinars Rasnačs TB/LNNK – Dzintars.Rasnacs@saeima.lv

Jānis Reirs JL – Janis.Reirs@saeima.lv

Ivans Ribakovs SC – Ivans.Ribakovs@saeima.lv

Baiba Rivža ZZS – Baiba.Rivza@saeima.lv

Inguna Rībena JL – Inguna.Ribena@saeima.lv

Mārtiņš Roze ZZS –Martins.Roze@saeima.lv

Artūrs Rubiks SC – Arturs.Rubiks@saeima.lv

Anta Rugāte TP – Anta.Rugate@saeima.lv

Anna Seile PS frakcijas priekšsēdētāja –  Anna.Seile@saeima.lv ; 67087322

Atis Slakteris TP – Atis.Slakteris@saeima.lv

Juris Sokolovskis PCTVL – Juris.Sokolovskis@saeima.lv

Oskars Spurdziņš TP – Oskars.Spurdzins@saeima.lv

Dagnija Staķe ZZS – Dagnija.Stake@saeima.lv

Jānis Strazdiņš ZZS – Janis.Strazdins@saeima.lv

Kārlis Šadurskis PS – Karlis.Sadurskis@saeima.lv

Viktors Ščerbatihs ZZS – Viktors.Scerbatihs@saeima.lv

Staņislavs Šķesters ZZS – Stanislavs.Skesters@saeima.lv

Inese Šlesere LPP/LC – Inese.Slesere@saeima.lv

Aigars Štokenbergs – pie frakcijām nepiederošs deputāts; - Aigars.Stokenbergs@saeima.lv

Pēteris Tabūns TB/LNNK – Peteris.Tabuns@saeima.lv

Jānis Tutins SC – Janis.Tutins@saeima.lv

Jānis Urbanovičs SC frakcijas priekšsēdētājs –  Janis.Urbanovics@saeima.lv ; 67087241

Imants Valers TP – Imants.Valers@saeima.lv

Aleksejs Vidavskis SC – Aleksejs.Vidavskis@saeima.lv

Dzintars Zaķis JL  frakcijas priekšsēdētājs –   Dzintars.Zakis@saeima.lv ; 67087436

Mihails Zemļinskis SC – Mihails.Zemlinskis@saeima.lv

Ausma Ziedone-Kantāne JL – Ausma.Kantane@saeima.lv

Ērika Zommere TP – Erika.Zommere@saeima.lv