esamkopa.lv
2018. gada 22. jūlijs

KOPAS biedru saraksts

  1. Vita Jaunzeme – Vita.Jaunzeme@esamkopa.lv
  2. Ilze Aizsilniece – Ilze.Aizsilniece@esamkopa.lv
  3. Uldis Mitenbergs – Uldis.Mitenbergs@esamkopa.lv
  4. Uga Dumpis - Uga.Dumpis@esamkopa.lv
  5. Ariana Župika – Ariana.Zupika@esamkopa.lv
  6. Dzintra Bungs – Dzintra.Bungs@esamkopa.lv
  7. Inese Jaunzeme - Inese.Jaunzeme@esamkopa.lv
  8. Arta Deniņa – Arta.Denina@esamkopa.lv
  9. Dagnija Blumberga – Dagnija.Blumberga@esamkopa.lv
  10. Ieva Romanova - Ieva.Romanova@esamkopa.lv
  11. Pauls Raudseps – Pauls.Raudseps@esamkopa.lv
  12. Veiko Spolītis – Veiko.Spolitis@esamkopa.lv
  13. Ingrīda Meierovica – Ingrida.Meierovica@esamkopa.lv
  14. Klāvs Sedlenieks – Klavs.Sedlenieks@esamkopa.lv
  15. Andris Meļķis – Andris.Melkis@esamkopa.lv
  16. Sandra Priede – Sandra.Priede@esamkopa.lv
  17. Andris Stengrevics – Andris.Stengrevics@esamkopa.lv
  18. Haralds Matulis – Haralds.Matulis@esamkopa.lv
  19. Aiva Rozenberga – Aiva.Rozenberga@esamkopa.lv
  20. Juris Viļums – Juris.Vilums@esamkopa.lv
  21. Mārcis Skadmanis – Marcis.Skadmanis@esamkopa.lv
  22. Iveta Ārgale – Iveta.Argale@esamkopa.lv
  23. Anete Lesīte – Anete.Lesite@esamkopa.lv
  24. Edvíns Puķe – Edvins.Puke@esamkopa.lv
  25. Jānis Danoss – Janis.Danoss@esamkopa.lv
  26. Sandris Puķe - Sandris.Puke@esamkopa.lv
  27. Maija Kūle - Maija.Kule@esamkopa.lv
  28. Bērtulis Pizičs - Bertulis.Pizics@esamkopa.lv
  29. Sandra Biseniece - Sandra.Biseniece@esamkopa.lv
  30. Lauma Silakaktiņa - Lauma.Silakaktina@esamkopa.lv
  31. Madara Puķe – Madara.Puke@esamkopa.lv
  32. Sandijs Semjonovs - Sandijs.Semjonovs@esamkopa.lv
  33. Kristīna Bondare - Kristina.Bondare@esamkopa.lv